McKean Township Erie County Pennsylvania
    McKean TownshipErie County Pennsylvania

Government Officials, Boards, Authorities and Commissions


McKean Township Supervisors


Janice Dennis, Chairperson, Brian Cooper, Vice Chair,

Ronald Bole



District Justice Denise Stuck-Lewis (06-3-06)

8952 Main Street

McKean, PA 16426



State Representative 3rd Legislative District: 

Honorable Ryan Bizzarro

1101 Peninsula Drive, Suite 209

Erie, PA 16505


27B East Wing

P.O. Box 202003

Harrisburg, PA 17120-2003


717-780-4767 Fax


Senator 49th District:

Honorable Dan Laughlin

1314 Griswold Plaza

Suite 100

Erie, PA 16501


814-871-4640 fax



185 Main Capitol

Box 203049

Harrisburg, PA 17120-3049


717-772-1588 Fax


Elected Auditors - 6 Year Term                 

Molly Goldsmith, Chr.

Rochelle Scharrer

Barbara Craig



Sewer Authority - 5 Year Term

Jeffrey Brooks - Chairperson

Elizabeth Reichert

Ron Bole

David Little

Henry Dunkel


Water Authority - 5 Year Term

Janice Dennis

James Neuburger

William Becker

Tenderrlee Little

Ronald Smith, Chairperson


Zoning Hearing Board - 3 Year Term

Donald Weaver

Ronald Crist

David Teufel, Chairperson

Janice Dennis - Secretary


Planning Commission - 4 Year Term

James Bentze

Edward Hess

Brian Cooper

John Blount

Dan Eaton

Frank Dachtyl



Tenderrlee Little, Secretary


Vacancy Board Chairman


Richard Harvey



Business  Hours

Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Mckean Township

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.