McKean Township Erie County Pennsylvania
    McKean TownshipErie County Pennsylvania


ECATO - ECAMA Scholarship 2020



The Erie County Association of Township Officials and the Erie County Association of Municipal Administrators are offering three Scholarships to deserving Seniors in the Erie County area!  Applicants will be judged on academic achievement, economic need, exemplary community service, and demonstrated community and school leadership.


  All applications must be postmarked no later than April 17, 2020, and should be sent to ECATO c/o Mr. James Bock, Millcreek Township, 3608 West 26th Street, Erie, PA 16506.


Scholarship recipients will be selected by the Scholarship Committee of the Erie County Association of Township Officials and notifications will be sent by May 14, 2020.  Only successful scholarship recipients will be notified


A portable document file (PDF) version of this application, that can be typed and printed, is available below.




Adobe Acrobat document [231.0 KB]

Business  Hours

Monday thru Friday

8:00 AM to 3:00 PM


Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Mckean Township

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.